T O W N  C O U N C I L

MEETINGS, AGENDAS & MINUTES

Town Council Meeting
  • Monday, January 10, 2022

    • Special Called Meeting 

  • Monday, January 24, 2022

    • Regular Meeting

  • Monday, February 21, 2022

    • Regular Meeting​

  • Monday, March 21, 2022

    • Regular Meeting​

  • Monday, April 11, 2022

    • Regular Meeting​

  • Monday, May 12, 2022

    • Special Called Meeting​

  • Monday, May 16, 2022

    • Regular Meeting​

  • Monday, June 13, 2022

    • Public Hearing​

  • Monday, June 20, 2022

    • Regular Meeting​

  • Monday, August 15, 2022

    • Regular Meeting ​

  • Monday, September 19, 2022

    • Regular Meeting

  • Monday, October 17, 2022

    • Regular Meeting​

  • Monday, November 21, 2022

    • Regular Meeting​

  • Monday, December 19, 2022

    • Regular Meeting 

To view the agenda and minutes for the meetings, click on Town Council Archives

Drone photo of Kershaw, South Carolina
TOWN HALL
TOWN COUNCIL

MAYOR & TOWN COUNCIL MEMBERS

Town of Kershaw Mission Statement

 

The mission of the Town of Kershaw, Mayor and Council is to promote the quality of life for the residents of the Town of Kershaw in an economical, ethical and congenial way.

Using an economics, organized, ethical, and systematic approach in the planning and completion of daily responsibilities will result in achieving the goals necessary for successfully operating the town.

The Mayor and Council will respond promptly and courteously to requests for services allowed within town ordinances.